Tour

2018

Mercury Rev celebrates Deserter's Songs 20th Anniversary

  • Thursday, April 12 ~ Gijon, Spain ~ Gijon Sound Festival ~ Tickets
  • Saturday, April 14 ~ Genk, Belgium ~ C-Mine - Little Waves Festival ~ Tickets
  • Monday, April 16 ~ Bangor, United Kingdom ~ Wesley Centenary Church ~ Tickets
  • Tuesday, April 17 ~ Bangor, United Kingdom ~ Wesley Centenary Church ~ Tickets
  • Wednesday, April 18 ~ Limerick, Ireland ~ Dolans Warehouse ~ Tickets
  • Thursday, April 19 ~  Waterford, Ireland ~ Theatre Royal Waterford ~  Tickets
  • Friday, April 20 ~ Cork, Ireland ~ Live at St. Lukes (4:00 PM Matinee Show) ~ Tickets
  • Friday, April 20 ~ Cork, Ireland ~ Live at St. Lukes ~ Tickets
  • Saturday, April 21 ~ Galway, Ireland ~ Roisin Dubh (4:00 PM Matinee Show) ~ Tickets
  • Saturday, April 21 ~ Galway, Ireland ~ Roisin Dubh ~ Tickets
  • Sunday, April 22 ~ Dublin, Ireland ~ Whelans ~ Tickets
  • Tuesday, April 24 ~ Stirling, UK ~ The Tolbooth ~ Tickets
  • Wednesday, April 25 ~ Edinburgh, UK ~ The Caves ~ Tickets
  • Thursday, April 26 ~  Aberdeen, UK ~ Tunnels ~ Tickets
  • Friday, April 27 ~  Glasgow, UK ~ CCA ~ Tickets
  • Sunday, April 29 ~ Copenhagen, Denmark ~ Hotel Cecil ~ Tickets
  • Monday, April 30 ~ Copenhagen, Denmark ~ Hotel Cecil ~ Tickets
  • Tuesday, May 1 ~ Stockholm, Sweden ~ Fasching ~ Tickets
  • Wednesday, May 2 ~ Norway, Oslo ~ John Dee ~ Tickets
  •  
  • Friday, October 12 to Sunday, October 14 ~ Desert Daze ~ Moreno Beach, Lake Perris, CA ~ Tickets
  • Tuesday, October 16 ~ The Chapel ~ San Francisco, CA ~ Tickets
  • Thursday, October 18 ~ Mississippi Studios ~ Portland, OR ~ Tickets
  • Friday, October 19 ~ Tractor Tavern ~ Seattle, WA ~ Tickets
  • Friday, October 26 ~ Music Hall of Williamsburg ~ Brooklyn, NY ~ Tickets